TV Series

All the TV Shows Returning and Premiering in January 2020

Wondering which of your favorites are coming back and what new series you can look forward to this January? I’ve got you covered. Check out the list below;

 

NB: All Series in bold are New Series.

 

Date Show

 

Friday, January 3 Anne with an E
Saturday, January 4 Dracula
Sunday, January 5
Monday, January 6 The Sinner
Monday, January 6 Manifest
Tuesday, January 7 NCIS
Tuesday, January 7 The Resident
Tuesday, January 7
Tuesday, January 7 Mixed-ish
Tuesday, January 7 Black-ish
Tuesday, January 7 FBI: Most Wanted
Tuesday, January 7 Emergence
Wednesday, January 8 Criminal Minds
Wednesday, January 8 Party of Five
Wednesday, January 8 Modern Family
Wednesday, January 8 Single Parents
Wednesday, January 8 Stumptown
Friday, January 10 The Owl House
Friday, January 10 Medical Police
Friday, January 10 AJ and the Queen
Sunday, January 12 The Outsider
Monday, January 13 The New Pope
Monday, January 13 The Good Doctor
Wednesday, January 15 Nancy Drew
Wednesday, January 15 S.W.A.T.
Wednesday, January 15 The Magicians
Thursday, January 16 Everything’s Gonna Be Okay
Thursday, January 16 Supernatural
Thursday, January 16 Grown-ish
Thursday, January 16 Legacies
Friday, January 17 Charmed
Friday, January 17 Little America
Friday, January 17 Tyler Perry’s A Fall from Grace
Friday, January 17 Endlings
Friday, January 17 Sex Education
Sunday, January 19 Supergirl
Sunday, January 19 9-1-1: Lone Star
Sunday, January 19 Batwoman
Monday, January 20 All American
Monday, January 20 Black Lightning
Monday, January 20 Prodigal Son
Monday, January 20 Carter
Tuesday, January 21
Tuesday, January 21 Legends of Tomorrow
Thursday, January 22 Riverdale
Thursday, January 23 : Picard
Thursday, January 23 Station 19
Thursday, January 23 Grey’s Anatomy
Friday, January 24 Chilling Adventures of Sabrina
Thursday, January 30 The Good Place
Friday, January 31 Ragnarok

 

 

Which of these series are you looking forward to?

 

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top