2019 – 2020 Season: Batwoman,  Riverdale & More Get Premiere Date At The CW

The network announced its fall schedule for the 2019-2020 season on Monday, and we now know when we’re going to have to begin to bid adieu to Supernatural and Arrow.

See the full schedule for The CW’s fall 2019-2020 season below.

Sunday, October 6

Batwoman (Series Premiere)

Supergirl (Season Premiere)

Monday, October 7

All American (Season Premiere)

Batwoman (Premiere Encore)

Tuesday, October 8

The Flash (Season Premiere)

Batwoman (Premiere Encore)

Wednesday, October 9

Riverdale (Season Premiere)

Nancy Drew (Series Premiere)

Thursday, October 10

Supernatural (Final Season Premiere)

Legacies (Season Premiere)

Friday, October 11

Charmed (Season Premiere)

9:00 pm: Dynasty (Season Premiere)

Monday, October 14

All American (New Episode)

Nancy Drew (Premiere Encore)

Tuesday, October 15

The Flash (New Episode)

Arrow (Final Season Premiere)

Monday, October 21

All American (New Episode)

Black Lightning (Season Premiere)

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top