TV Series Returning This September

The 2018 fall TV season is here! Check out which series is returning this September

A lot of returning favorites like How To Get Away With Murder, The Deuce, Lethal Weapon and more

Here, in chronological order of debut, are the most intriguing shows returning this September.
image

Friday, September 7 Marvel’s Iron Fist
Sunday, September 9 Shameless
Sunday, September 9 The Last Ship
Sunday, September 9 The Deuce
Friday, September 21 The Good Cop
Sunday, September 23 911
Monday, September 24 The Resident
Monday, September 24 The Big Bang Theory
Monday, September 24 Young Sheldon
Monday, September 24 The Good Doctor
Tuesday, September 25 The Gifted
Tuesday, September 25 NCIS
Tuesday, September 25 This Is Us
Wednesday, September 26 Empire
Wednesday, September 26 Chicago Med
Wednesday, September 26 Modern Family
Wednesday, September 26 Chicago Fire
Wednesday, September 26 Chicago P.D
Thursday, September 27 The Good Place
Thursday, September 27 Grey’s Anatomy
Thursday, September 27 SWAT
Thursday, September 27 How to Get Away With Murder
Friday, September 28 MacGyver
Friday, September 28 Hawaii Five-0
Sunday, September 30 The Simpsons

Which one are you excited about?

Related Posts:

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *