Tv Series Returning This Month, March

Wondering which of your favorites is coming back this new month and what new series you can look forward to?

Check them below

Friday, March 1 -The Widow

Sunday, March 3 – Good Girls

Sunday, March 10 – American Gods

Wednesday, March 13 – Empire

Thursday, March 14 – The Good Fight

Sunday, March 17 – Billions

Monday, March 18 – The Fix

Wednesday, March 20 – Pretty Little Liars: The Perfectionists

Sunday, March 24 – Into the Badlands

Wednesday, March 27 – Jane the Virgin

Wednesday, March 27 – What We Do in the Shadows

Sunday, March 31 – VEEP

Related Posts:

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *