Riverdale, Blindspot Return For New Season | Check Full List Of Returning Shows

MOVIES/TV SERIES

Happy New Month Guys!

Are you still wondering which of your your favorites are coming back this month of october? I’ve got you covered!

The Originals spin-off “Legacies” premiere this month.

Check out the dates when your favorite shows return below
image

Wednesday, October 3 – SEAL Team
Thursday, October 4 – Star Trek: Short Treks
Thursday, October 4 – Will and Grace
Sunday, October 7 – Doctor Who
Sunday, October 7 – The Walking Dead
Sunday, October 7 – Madam Secretary
Tuesday, October 9 – The Flash
Tuesday, October 9 – Black Lightning
Wednesday, October 10 – Riverdale
Thursday, October 11- Supernatural
Friday, October 12 – Blindspot
Friday, October 12 – Dynasty
Friday, October 12 – Crazy Ex-Girlfriend
Sunday, October 14 – Supergirl
Monday, October 15 – Arrow
Tuesday, October 16 – Black-ish
Friday, October 19 – Wanderlust
Friday, October 19 – Daredevil
Monday, October 22 – Legends of Tomorrow
Thursday, October 25 – Legacies
Friday, October 26 – Midnight, Texas

Is your favorite show missing?  Kindly comment below
Which one are you excited about?

Related Posts:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *