JUNE Movies & TV Series Premiere Dates

Happy New Month Guys!
I created a list of selected movies and TV series returning this month, June.

Stay Glued to my blog and IG page @therealibk for these movies and tv series trailer.

Check below

TV SERIES

Wednesday, June 5

The Handmaid’s Tale: Season 3 (2019)

grown-ish: Season 2B (2019)

Thursday, June 6

Queen of the South: Season 4 (2019)

Friday, June 7

Designated Survivor: Season 3 (2019)

Sunday, June 9

Big Little Lies: Season 2 (2019)

Tuesday, June 11

Pose: Season 2 (2019)

Wednesday, June 12

Krypton: Season 2 (2019)

Friday, June 14

Marvel’s Jessica Jones: Season 3 (2019)

Trinkets: Season 1 (2019)

Absentia: Season 2 (2019)

Sunday, June 16

City on a Hill: Season 1 (2019)

Euphoria: Season 1 (2019)

Monday, June 17

Grand Hotel: Season 1 (2019)

Tuesday, June 18

The Detour: Season 4 (2019)

Friday, June 21

Dark: Season 2 (2019)

Monday, June 24

Legion: Season 3 (2019)

MOVIES

Friday, June 7

Dark Phoenix

Late Night

The Secret Life of Pets 2

The Last Black Man in San Francisco

This One’s for the Ladies

Friday, June 14

Men in Black: International

Shaft

American Woman

The Dead Don’t Die

In the Aisles

Our Time

Friday, June 21

Child’s Play

Pixar’s Toy Story 4

Wild Rose

Wednesday, June 26

Annabelle Comes Home

Friday, June 28

Yesterday

Maiden

Ophelia

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

WhatsApp chat